Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Zheng Mr. Zheng
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Ningbo RMI Plastic Co.,Ltd

AccueilListe de Produits Indicateur de levier de crépine Sight Glass et autres accessoiresColonne d'étalonnage de débit
Product Categories

Colonne d'étalonnage de débit (Total 3 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Colonne d'étalonnage de débit, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Colonne d'étalonnage de débit UPVC, Colonne d'étalonnage de débit PVDF fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Colonne d'étalonnage de débit en plastique R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Colonne de calibrage de flux PVDF 2 "

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 50 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
10 Piece/Pieces USD 50 / Piece/Pieces

marque: RMI PLAST

Détails d'emballage: Carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000 sets per month

La colonne d'étalonnage PVDF Plastic Flow est largement utilisée pour l'étalonnage du débit de la pompe doseuse et du dispositif de dosage, ce qui permet d'étalonner avec précision le débit de sortie de la pompe doseuse. RMIPLAST propose...
Colonne d'étalonnage de débit plastique UPVC PVDF

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 50 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
10 Piece/Pieces USD 50 / Piece/Pieces

marque: RMI PLAST

Détails d'emballage: Carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000 sets per month

La colonne d'étalonnage en plastique PVC PVDF est largement utilisée pour l'étalonnage du débit de la pompe doseuse et du dispositif de dosage, ce qui permet d'étalonner avec précision le débit de sortie de la pompe doseuse. RMIPLAST...
UPVC Flow Calibration Column Transparent 100ml à 10000ml

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 10 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
10 Piece/Pieces USD 10 / Piece/Pieces

marque: RMI PLAST

Détails d'emballage: Carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000 sets per month

La colonne d'étalonnage du débit est largement utilisée pour l'étalonnage du débit de la pompe doseuse et du dispositif de dosage, ce qui permet d'étalonner avec précision le débit de sortie de la pompe doseuse. RMIPLAST propose une...

Chine Colonne d'étalonnage de débit Fournisseurs

La colonne d'étalonnage de débit est largement utilisée dans l'étalonnage du débit de la pompe doseuse et du dispositif de dosage, qui peut étalonner avec précision le débit de sortie de la pompe doseuse. La colonne d'étalonnage de débit est également appelée tube d'étalonnage de débit, colonne d'étalonnage, tube d'étalonnage

Matériau du tube transparent: plexiglas, PVC transparent,
Matériau du connecteur: PVC, acier inoxydable,
Mode de connexion: filetage interne, filetage externe et bride.

1. Vue d'ensemble
La colonne d'étalonnage de débit est largement utilisée dans l'étalonnage du débit de la pompe doseuse et du dispositif de dosage, qui peut étalonner avec précision le débit de sortie de la pompe doseuse. Colonne d'étalonnage de débit, également connue sous le nom de tube d'étalonnage de débit, colonne d'étalonnage, tube d'étalonnage, le matériau principal: plexiglas, PVC transparent et acier inoxydable; les méthodes de connexion sont le filetage interne, le filetage externe, la bride.

2. Sélection de la colonne d'étalonnage de débit
La sélection de la colonne d'étalonnage de débit est déterminée en fonction des exigences du débit de la pompe et du temps d'étalonnage. Par exemple, si le débit de la pompe est de 60 L / h et que le client doit calibrer le débit de 0,5 à 1 min, alors le débit calculé par minute doit être de 60 L △ 60 = 1 L, puis une colonne un volume de 1l peut être sélectionné.

3. Utilisation de la colonne d'étalonnage de débit
Lors de l'utilisation, la colonne d'étalonnage est remplie de milieu et le niveau de liquide du milieu est cohérent avec l'échelle maximale de la colonne d'étalonnage. En fonction du volume de la pompe, ouvrez le volume de la pompe, puis vérifiez si la pompe est calibrée en fonction du volume de la pompe.

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Zheng Mr. Zheng
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ningbo RMI Plastic Co.,Ltd

HomeProductsStrainer Lever Indicator Sight Glass and Other AccessoriesFlow Calibration Column

Flow Calibration Column (Total 3 Products)

Product categories of Flow Calibration Column, we are specialized manufacturers from China, UPVC Flow Calibration Column, PVDF Flow Calibration Column suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Flow Calibration Column R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
PVDF Flow Calibration Column 2"

Unit Price: USD 50 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Piece/Pieces USD 50 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: RMI PLAST

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

PVDF Plastic Flow calibration column is widely used in the flow calibration of metering pump and dosing device which can accurately calibrate the output flow of metering pump RMIPLAST offer transparent PVC Flow Calibration Column and semi...
Plastic Flow Calibration Column UPVC PVDF

Unit Price: USD 50 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Piece/Pieces USD 50 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: RMI PLAST

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

Plastic PVC PVDF Flow calibration column is widely used in the flow calibration of metering pump and dosing device which can accurately calibrate the output flow of metering pump RMIPLAST offer transparent PVC Flow Calibration Column and semi...
UPVC Flow Calibration Column transparent 100ml to 10000ml

Unit Price: USD 10 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Piece/Pieces USD 10 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: RMI PLAST

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

Flow calibration column is widely used in the flow calibration of metering pump and dosing device which can accurately calibrate the output flow of metering pump RMIPLAST offer transparent PVC Flow Calibration Column and semi transparent PVDF Flow...

China Flow Calibration Column Suppliers

Flow Calibration Column is widely used in flow calibration of metering pump and dosing device, which can accurately calibrate the output flow of metering pump. Flow calibration column is also called flow calibration tube, calibration column, calibration tube

Transparent tube material: plexiglass, transparent PVC,
Connector material: PVC, stainless steel,
Connection mode: internal thread, external thread and flange.

1. Overview
Flow calibration column is widely used in flow calibration of metering pump and dosing device, which can accurately calibrate the output flow of metering pump. Flow calibration column, also known as flow calibration tube, calibration column, calibration tube, the main material: plexiglass, transparent PVC and stainless steel; connection methods are internal thread, external thread, flange.

2. Selection of flow calibration column
The selection of flow calibration column is determined according to the requirements of pump flow and calibration time. For example, if the flow rate of the pump is 60L / h, and the customer needs to calibrate the flow rate of 0.5-1min, then the calculated flow rate per minute should be 60L △ 60 = 1L, then a calibration column with a volume of 1l can be selected.

3. Usage of flow calibration column
When using, the calibration column is filled with medium, and the liquid level of the medium is consistent with the maximum scale of the calibration column. According to the volume of the pump, open the pump volume, and then check whether the pump is calibrated according to the volume of the pump.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry